Zone Mortalis

World Eaters of the First Founding, resplendent in their original Legion colours

Zone Mortalis

Postby hazardousZERO on Tue Jul 26, 2016 6:52 am

This is more of a rules question. However its 30k related so thats why its here.

So in a zone m game you cant take armor im ok with this, you can take walkers except super lords of war again im ok with this. The rule says no vehicle bigger the 4" well can a leviathan dread be used in these games? It came out after the rules were published and its not wider the 4" taller yes but so is a comtemptor.

Comments thoughts and actual rules are most welcome.

Thanks
"Fast we moved, fast, not hanging between walls, entrapment is death, fast, trust and discipline...Never rest, always forwards, hunger for the enemy, that"s what they taught us..." Angron to Kharn
hazardousZERO
Legionnaire
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2010 6:06 pm


Return to + WARHAMMER 30,000 +

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest