Kharn and Invisibility

For the discussion of how to burn and destroy all who stand before you!

Kharn and Invisibility

Postby thewordofblake on Wed Jan 07, 2015 11:08 am

Do you run Kharn? Have you had Kharn assault an Invisible unit? How did it play out?
Slaves to Darkness War Coven - 2/1/1 ~ Skulls Collected: 103

Image
User avatar
thewordofblake
Berzerker
 
Posts: 853
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 10:36 pm
Location: somewhere over the rainbow


Re: Kharn and Invisibility

Postby Slqyer le boucher on Mon Mar 30, 2015 4:34 am

Its simple.

Codex rules>rulebook.

kharn's always hits on 2+, regardless of the foes WS and other modifiers( since even if he could hit automatically he still need to roll a 2+).

Been invinsible doesn't make it save when someone is trashing and reeving with Gorechild around.
User avatar
Slqyer le boucher
Marauder Chieftain
 
Posts: 538
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2008 7:29 pm



Return to + TACTICA +

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron